Unleash the power of magic B-Roll

Introducing BigBuddy AI: Effortlessly Generates and Puts B-Rolls such as Generated Videos, Images, Texts and Captions for Your Videos Automatically

What is Broll

Are you a video Content Creator?

Do You Lack



Engaging Content?

Then you are at right platform.

How Bigbuddy AI works?

BigbuddyAI tech works wonders, turning raw clips into polished B-Roll – almost like magic!

Watch how Bigbuddy AI works?

Let our AI take the effort of editing


Get videos with a 30x reduced time


Fully edited B-Roll video in a click


Dr. Abhishek Appaji M

MIT Alum and R&D head BMSCE

Abhishek carry deeptech knowledge especially have worked deeply in AI domain. He is also serving as Guest faculty at Maastricht University, the Netherlands. He has renowned laurels including Innovation Award 2016 at Rastrapathy Bhavan New Delhi, Winner of Class 5 Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT).

Dr H N Suma


Dr H N Suma is also an Dean Innovation at BMSCE, Bangalore. She also heads CIME (Center for Innovation in Medical Electronics). She is the Principal Investigator for two funded projects from DST and VGST. Her Research Interests are: AI Imaging, Brain Mapping, Neural Networks and Pattern recognition.

Varun Aggarwal

Ex Co-Founder Aspiring Minds, Founder ChangeEngine

Varun Aggarwal is a highly accomplished entrepreneur and business leader with a track record of success. He is known for his role as the Co-founder of Aspiring Minds, which achieved a remarkable $100 million exit. Varun is also the founder of Change Engine which is an Delhi based India's early stage Business Accelerator.

Shailendra Nath Jha

Co-founder ChangeEngine, Ex-MMT, Spinny, ISB alum

Shailendra Nath Jha is a prominent figure in the world of technology and business. He is currently the Co-founder of ChangeEngine and has previously held key positions at well-known companies such as MakeMyTrip (MMT) and Spinny. He is also an alumnus of the prestigious Indian School of Business (ISB).

We are rolling out Bigbuddy AI to first 150 content creators on first come first serve basis for free.

So far 0 has already joined.